Contact Us Contact Us Great Beer Lives Here Great Beer Lives Here BREWHOUSE & OFFICES Mill Street Brewhouse and Offices 125 Bermondsey Road
Toronto, ON
M4A 1X3
(416) 759 6565 (416) 759 9054 Job Opportunities Our Pubs Our Beer

BREWHOUSE & OFFICES

Mill Street Brewery Offices
125 Bermondsey Road
Toronto, ON
M4A 1X3
(416) 759 6565

Contact us at our pubs

Mill Street Beer Hall And Retail Store

21 Tank House Lane
(originally 55 Mill Street, Building 63)
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4

 Beer Hall Tel: (416) 681 0338 (ext. 3)

Restaurant related inquiries beerhall@millstreetbrewpub.ca

Event Booking and large group reservations  marley@fabrestaurants.ca

Local sponsorship, marketing, brewery tours, and bottle shop inquiries  torontobrewpub@millstreetbrewery.com

Toronto Brew Pub

21 Tank House Lane
(originally 55 Mill Street, Building 63)
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4

 Beer Hall Tel: (416) 681 0338 (ext. 2)

Restaurant Related Inquiries toronto@millstreetbrewpub.ca

Event Booking and large groupreservations  marley@fabrestaurants.ca

Local sponsorship, marketing, brewery tours, and bottle shop inquiries  torontobrewpub@millstreetbrewery.com

Toronto Pearson Airport

Terminal 1 6301 Silver Dart Dr.
Mississauga, ON
Email: yyz@millstreetbrewpub.ca
Tel: (416) 776-0490

St. John’S Brew Pub

135 Harbour Drive
St. John, A1C 6N6, NL
Tel: (709) 383-7070

Local sponsorship, marketing, brewery tours, and bottle shop inquiries  mackenzie.graham@millstreetbrewery.com

Mill Street Ottawa Brew Pub

555 Wellington St,
Ottawa, ON
K1R 1C5

Tel: (613) 567-2337 (ext. 2)

Restaurant Related Inquiries ottawa@millstreetbrewpub.ca

Event bookings, wedding inquiries, and large group reservations christine@millstreetbrewpub.ca

Local sponsorship, marketing, brewery tours, and bottle shop inquiries  ottawabrewpub@millstreetbrewery.com

Mill Street Calgary Brew Pub

219 17 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2S 0A3, CanadaTel:

(403) 454-6871

Restaurant related inquiries info@millstreetcalgarybrewpub.com

Local sponsorship, marketing, brewery tours, and bottle shop inquiries  calgarybrewpub@millstreetbrewery.com

Contact us at the brewhouse

Sponsorship/Events
events@millstreetbrewery.com

Quality Control
Quality Control Team

Finance/Accounting: Stephanie Lee Shue
stephanie.leeshue@millstreetbrewery.com

Parties & Private Purchases: Inside Sales
inside.sales@millstreetbrewery.com

Beer Questions/Comments: Kim Lucas
Kim.Lucas@millstreetbrewery.com

Marketing: Sam Jacobs
Sam.Jacobs@millstreetbrewery.com

Deliveries/Logisitics: Lindsay Boileau
Lindsay.Boileau@millstreetbrewery.com

mill street staff

CONNECT WITH US

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.