BREWHOUSE & OFFICES

Mill Street Brewery Offices
125 Bermondsey Road
Toronto, ON
M4A 1X3
(416) 759 6565

Contact us at our pubs

Mill Street Beer Hall

21 Tank House Lane
(originally 55 Mill Street, Building 63)
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4
Email: toronto@millstreetbrewpub.ca
Tel: (416) 681 0338 (ext. 3)
Fax: (416) 681 0339

Mill Street Brew Pub And Retail Store

21 Tank House Lane
(originally 55 Mill Street, Building 63)
Toronto, ON
M5A 3C4
Email: toronto@millstreetbrewpub.ca
Tel: (416) 681 0338 (ext. 2)
Fax: (416) 681 0339

Toronto Pearson Airport

Terminal 1 6301 Silver Dart Dr.
Mississauga, ON
Email: yyz@millstreetbrewpub.ca
Tel: (416) 776-0490

St. John’S Brew Pub

135 Harbour Drive
St. John, A1C 6N6, NL
Tel: (709) 383-7070

Mill Street Ottawa Brew Pub

555 Wellington St,
Ottawa, ON
K1R 1C5
Email: ottawa@millstreetbrewpub.ca
Tel: (613) 567-2337 (ext. 2)

Mill Street Calgary Brew Pub

219 17 Ave SW
Calgary, AB
T2S 0A3, Canada
Email: info@millstreetcalgarybrewpub.com
P
hone: (403) 454-6871

Contact us at the brewhouse

Sponsorship/Events
events@millstreetbrewery.com

Quality Control: Jason Richard
jrichard@millstreetbrewery.com

Finance/Accounting: Mary Carteciano
mcarteciano@millstreetbrewery.com

Parties & Private Purchases: Inside Sales
inside.sales@millstreetbrewery.com

Beer Questions/Comments: Joel Manning
jmanning@millstreetbrewery.com

Marketing: Roger McNaughton
roger.mcnaughton@millstreetbrewery.com

Deliveries/Logisitics: Phil Langill
plangill@millstreetbrewery.com

mill street staff